Reviews

Eva
8/7/2020
Always delicious!!
Phil
4/2/2020
Always pleased with this place
Eva
3/26/2020
Great as usual but they forgot to give me my Thai tea ☹️ (I ordered, husband picked up and didn't know until he got home)
Luis Y Jaquelina
3/5/2020
Love it
jasmin
1/6/2020
Had purchased another boba and there was plastic and foil in the drink it was undrinkable , everything else was good though!
Charles
10/10/2019
Everything we ordered was delicious and fresh. Better than most Thai places we have been in dallas/Fort Worth. We will be back.
Sharon
9/21/2019
Was good!!
Nicole
8/23/2019
So delicious!! Will come back.
Hope
7/10/2019
Food was great.
Amy
5/20/2019
Order was awesome! They were on time and the food was delish! This was a pickup order and they were ready and waiting on me! I will definitely be placing an order again! Thanks!
Sheridan
5/20/2019
They didn’t even start the order until I arrived for pickup. After specifically noting “asap.”
Deedra
3/19/2019
Always DELICIOUS and the service is GREAT whether dining in or grabbing takeout. I LOVE the Panang Curry and the Spring Roll with Peanut Sauce.
Lori
2/3/2019
Food is always amazing!
Daniel
1/9/2019
There Curry's are the best I've ever had. The pineappless great.
Paige
12/23/2018
Sushi and wontons were fantastic, order was ready at exact time! The fried rice was very bland! Second time I've tried one of their fried rice options and both had no flavor!
Brittney
12/13/2018
Was great and order was correct.
Lonnie
12/10/2018
Everything I ever get from here is great
Deedra
11/22/2018
Hot, ready quickly, and DELICIOUS! Love Blu Jasmine
marci
11/20/2018
Yellow Curry is my go-to. Rich and smooth. It was perfect for fighting off a cold too!
Amy
10/14/2018
Wish the salad had green lettuce. It was mostly white iceberg. Everything else we got was great.
Frank
10/10/2018
We love this place. Fresh food. Priced reasonable. Fast and friendly service. My family eats there at least once a week.
David
10/1/2018
Great food!! We always love this place!!
Mark
9/27/2018
We love Blu Jasmine....Their curries are so authentic. My mom loves their wings! Some of the best egg rolls around. I didn't love the sushi, but may it has been a while since I have had it. I may try again. My only complaint is that delivery is not always available.
Susan
9/19/2018
So delicious, as always!
Loraine
9/17/2018
Carryout service is fast and the food is delicious.
cindy
8/13/2018
Everything was really good. Will order again for sure.
Amanda
7/28/2018
My beef drunken noodles were made with pork. :( Everything else was delicious.
Karen
7/20/2018
Blu Jasmine is a little gem in Hudson Oaks! We order curry to take home and it is excellent.
Heather
7/6/2018
easy to use, the food was ready, and fantastic
Penelope
7/2/2018
I wanted Coconut and Mocha But I didn’t get mocha but the drinks where good for the first time trying boba!
Harold
5/28/2018
Top notch way to order to go food.Order was complete and ready when picked up 15 minutes later.
Troy
5/28/2018
Great service and great food.
Jeffery
5/14/2018
Fast and great tasting!
Pam
4/26/2018
We love Blu Jasmine, this was our first togo order. Love the site, and the food was great as always!
Ron
4/15/2018
Best take out ever!
Lori
4/8/2018
Forgot one our orders of spring rolls, but when called they apologized and corrected their mistake.
Lisa
2/27/2018
Delicious! Ready when I arrived to pick up order. Will definitely use this again.
Traci
2/18/2018
This is the second time we have eaten at this restaurant which says we liked it well enough to return. However this time our Green Papaya Salad reeked of and tased like fish oil. We threw it out. I ordered this last time and I enjoyed it. Next most of our other items had 1 chili rating but there was absolutely no chili heat. It was as if they left it out? When I arrived to pick up my food I was greeted by a host wearing a faded tee shirt. Not what I would hope for from a restaurant in this price range. I will say my son loves their Pad Thai but after tonight I’ll wait for Thai until I can drive into Ft Worth.
Nick
2/15/2018
Quality food! Good Prices
Daniel
2/13/2018
There curry is the best I've found, love the pineapple curry.
Richard
1/28/2018
This is our favorite Thai restaurant now by far. We use it as our “gold standard “ by which all others are compared against. Everything is great here.
Laurie
12/30/2017
Never disappointed! Great quality and so good!
Loraine
9/17/2017
Food was good as always. Blu Jasmine is where we go when we want to treat ourselves.
Lori
7/15/2017
excellent food!!!
Mark
7/6/2017
The food was really good. However, the order was not correct. I guess it allowed us to try something that we would not have ordered otherwise and it was very good.
Thomas
5/9/2017
Please make sure to add the extra serving of beef and shrimp. Thank you!
Heather
4/19/2017
Best sushi in town!!! My roll was perfect and they followed the special instructions correctly. My food was delicious!
CATHY
4/18/2017
Eggplant dish was the best but everything was good. Spicy #5 still giant hot though.
Any questions please call us.